Swansea & District Table Tennis League

Affiliated to Table Tennis Wales and the Glamorgan Table Tennis Association

Designed by Stan Eastwood

for the Swansea Table Tennis League

Home Clubs Results Competitions Officials Gallery Betty Gray Links Contact

Photographs from the Swansea & District Team of Three Final 2015

Photographs by Stan Eastwood

Runners-up 2016 - Penlan ‘F’

Colin Towell - Sammi Jabber - Tony Holt

Winners 2016 - Carmarthen ‘E’

John Finnemore - Joe Clayton - Rob Clayton