Swansea & District Table Tennis League

Affiliated to Table Tennis Wales and the Glamorgan Table Tennis Association

Designed by Stan Eastwood

for the Swansea Table Tennis League

Home Clubs Results Competitions Officials Gallery Betty Gray Links Contact

Tournament Sub Committee:

Chairman: Mrs M Wilkins

Members: D. James - G. Griffiths - D Bromage - D Smith

Welsh League and Selection Committee:

Chairman: D Bromage

Members: K Gertsen - G Evans

Fixture and Tudor Jones Cup Sub Committee:

Chairman: Mr A J Davies

Members: D Bromage - M Davies - D Lang - G Evans


Mr Dennis Bromage

Penyrheol Table Tennis Club


Miss P Phillips - Mrs M. Wilkins

Messrs: J Guy - D. Irving -

A. D. Morris - I. Voysey -

W. C. Ware - H. Parvin -

M Ponsford -

R. Healing - A. J. Davies


Mr Tim Evans

Carmarthen Table Tennis Club

Vice Chairman:

Ms Catherine Jones

Betws Table Tennis Club

Hon. Treasurer:

Mr. Craig Henton

Penlan Table Tennis Club

Hon. General Secretary:

Mr Neil Jones

Port Talbot Gas Table Tennis Club

Press Officer:

Position Vacant