Swansea & District Table Tennis League

Affiliated to Table Tennis Wales and the Glamorgan Table Tennis Association

Designed by Stan Eastwood

for the Swansea Table Tennis League

Home Clubs Results Competitions Officials Gallery Betty Gray Links Contact



Tim Evans, Carmarthen Table Tennis Club


Hon. Secretary:

Neil Jones, Port Talbot Gas Club


Hon. Treasurer:

Craig Henton, Penlan Table Tennis Club



******   Mr Dennis Bromage  ******

If you wish to send a query or message to the Swansea and District Table Tennis League please send an email message to chairman@swanseatabletennis.com .

Your name, email address and your message/question are all ‘required’..

A response will be sent to all reasonable email queries.

Please look on the ‘Clubs’ Page for Club contact names and times that you can play.

Please send your query or comment to:


Please include your name, email address and query/question.