Swansea & District Table Tennis League

Affiliated to Table Tennis Wales and the Glamorgan Table Tennis Association

Designed by Stan Eastwood

for the Swansea Table Tennis League

Home Clubs Results Competitions Officials Gallery Betty Gray Links Contact

Club Information:

Every Thursday (excluding Christmas) 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Full details at

Club regularly has 8 to 10 tables available for practice and match play/training.  It has up to 12 tables availbe for busy periods or competitions.

The Club has three qualified coaches and undertakes junior training between 7pm and 8:30pm each week.

The Coaches have experince in training young people and adults; and people with a disabilty.  It has excellent wheelchair access.

For the 2019-20 season the Club will have 7 teams in the Swansea Table Tennis League.  This is highest number to date.  3 teams are in the Premeir Division; 2 teams in the First Division and 2 teams in the Second Division including a new ‘G’ Team.

There is contact page on our website.

Carmarthen Table Tennis Club

Club situated at:

Carmarthen Leisure Centre, Llanstephan Road, Carmarthen.  SA31 3NQ

Club Leader/Club Secretary:  Stan Eastwood

                                                    01267 236040


TEAMS: 2017/18

'A' Team Sec:

Mr David Lloyd

Tel: 01656 737798

Tel: 07719 490146

'B' Team Sec:

Mr Ryan Trigg

Tel: 01656 767218

Tel: 07530 825705

'C' Team Sec:

Mr Stan Eastwood

Tel: 01267 236040

Tel: 07896 568622

'D' Team Sec:

Mr Mike Fischetti

Tel: 07582 226029

'E' Team Sec:

Mr Ian MacDonald

Tel: 01267 231426