Swansea & District Table Tennis League

Affiliated to Table Tennis Wales and the Glamorgan Table Tennis Association

Designed by Stan Eastwood

for the Swansea Table Tennis League

Home Clubs Results Competitions Officials Gallery Betty Gray Links Contact

Divisional Winners 2019/20

(Part season)

John Davies (Treasurer) awards Premier Division Winners Penyrheol A represented by Dennis Bromage, Team Captain (League President) with the winners Trouphy.

Dennis Bromage (left)(President) awards ‘Runner Up’  Plaques in Premier Division to Betws ‘A’ Team.

(Team L-R - Nigel Stopher, Kevin Gertsen

& Cath Davies)

Dennis Bromage (left)(President) awards ‘Division 1’  Cup and Plaques to Cam Gears ‘B’ Team Captain Gareth Evans.

Dennis Bromage (left)(President) awards ‘Runner Up’  Plaques in Division 1 to Port Talbot Gas ‘B’ Team.

(Team L-R - Bill Haddon & Mostyn Lewis)

‘Division 2’  Cup goes to Penlan ‘H’ Team representatives.

Photograph courtesy of John Davies

Dennis Bromage (left)(President) awards ‘Division 2’  Runner up Plaques to Port Talbot Gas ‘D’ Team representative